This post rocked my face off

http://blog.rateyourburn.com/blog/post/2012/08/19/20-types-of-athletes-you-ll-see-at-an-ironman-race-from-a-first-time-spectator-1.aspx

Read this total stranger’s blog that I found on the internet. It’s awesome.

Also, I’d like to call your attention to #9. Yep, that’s me with my giant MEGAN shirt. If you see people wearing their name on their shirt, this means you should yell their name as loud as possible. You have no idea how sad it is to run by in a shirt with 3 inch letters reading MEGAN only to hear “go runners!”

Megan runner

About marathonermegan

Training for my first marathon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

