Overachiever

I ran 12 miles this morning. I felt like an overachiever, on top of the world. I planned to go home and have a perfectly productive day. After all, it was only 9am. So far, I’ve taken a nap in my compression socks, made an omelette, and watched the new Predator. Yeah. PRODUCTIVE.

www.theoatmeal.com. Don't sue me. I didn't draw this.

http://www.theoatmeal.com. Don’t sue me. I didn’t draw this.

About marathonermegan

Training for my first marathon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Overachiever

  1. Will says:

    the movie was Predators.

  2. Bethany says:

    Hahaha love the Oatmeal photo!

Leave a Reply

