Running Playlist

In case you’re looking for some uptempo music for your running playlist, here’s my current playlist, in its entirety. Don’t judge me.

1. Americano/Dance Again- Glee Cast Version

2. Blow Me – Pink

3. Brighter Than the Sun- Colbie Cailat

4. Find You There- We the Kings

5. Gangnam Style- Psy

6. Good Time- Carly Rae Jepson

7. Hold It Against Me- Glee Cast Version

8. I Gotta Feeling- The Black Eyed Peas

9. I love It- Glee Cast Version

10. I Need a Hero- Andrew Spencer and Blue Nature

11. Live it Up- Jennifer Lopez and Pitbull

12. Perfect Day- Hoku

13. Raise Your Glass- Pink

14. Restless Heart- Matt Hires

15. Some Nights- Fun

16. Sound of Falling In Love- Matt Hires

17. Stronger- Kelly Clarkson

18. Titanium- David Guetta and Sia

19. Tonight I’m getting Over You- Carly Rae Jepsen

20. Tonight Tonight- Hot Chelle Rae

21. Waking Up In Vegas- Katy Perry

22. Warrior- Ke$ha

23. A little Party Never Killed Nobody- Gatsby soundtrack

I’m fully aware that there is a serious lack of Lady Gaga on this mix, but I listened to her all last summer when I was triathlon training, and I’m a little Gaga’ed out. Sue me. And yes, I listen to the Glee soundtrack. I’m one click away from buying an SUV and moving to the suburbs.

Post your running mix suggestions! Have a song that gets you going? Share it with me!

About marathonermegan

Training for my first marathon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

