Spectating/Tracking

My stomach is still a little angry from this GI bug I’ve had, but I think all systems are go for Saturday’s Rock and Roll half Marathon.

Some thoughts- If anyone is coming to watch, that’s awesome. There are good spectator spots on the website, but it looks like the race winds down around H street, so that might be a good spot to camp out. We also run past Columbia Heights metro. *cough* tracy and jerry better come watch or you’re dead to me *cough*

If anyone is interested in celebratory lunch, H street might be a good spot. I realize this is all last minute and celebratory lunch is probably just going to be me and Will.

Also, if anyone wants to track me, remember that I bought Kelly’s bib. So, ask me for Kelly’s last name.  Also, bibs are non-transferrable, so don’t tell Rock and Roll. Be cool.

About marathonermegan

Training for my first marathon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

