Transportation

The girls and I have been back and forth about transportation all week. Should we drive to Crystal city and ride the shuttle? Should we metro to Pentagon? Should we try to hail a cab at 6am?

I’ve decided that I’m going to metro to Pentagon since I won’t have to change trains and since the metro opens at 5am. My big concern is getting home. Has anyone ever seen the episode of How I Met Your Mother where Barney rides the subway home after the NYC marathon? His legs go numb and he can’t get up so he has to ride the subway all day.

Legendary

About marathonermegan

Training for my first marathon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

