Moral Support

Last week was my one year wedding anniversary with Will.  We have been together for over 5 years, during which time, he has never missed a race- rain or shine. He helped me learn to ride in clipless pedals, he brings me advil when I’m tired and sore, and he cheers me on at the finish line. Every time. This commercial made me think of him.

 

 

About marathonermegan

Training for my first marathon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moral Support

  1. Heaton says:

    This commercial made me smile. You have a fine husband– good luck with your running endeavors!

Leave a Reply

